Fish Rentals LLC

N6451 S Pioneer Rd Ste C, Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 11 Reviews
5 Stars - 11 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Unit rentals
Traci
July 24, 2020
Easy to setup, affordable and secure. Great experience.
Reply from Manager on July 24, 2020
Thank you so much! That's all great to hear.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility!
John Bohren
July 16, 2020
This is a clean and very secure storage facility. I have been with them for almost two years and have no complaints. Great price, Great location!
Reply from Manager on July 17, 2020
Thanks John! I appreciate it. I pride myself on a nice facility for you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean And Secure Facility
Erika
July 14, 2020
I love this storage facility. It’s close to home, clean, secure and I don’t have to worry about my stuff. It’s well lite and well maintained.
Reply from Manager on July 17, 2020
Erika. Thanks a lot. That's my goal here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility
Bryant Vangorder
July 14, 2020
had a storage unit a few months now great place and 24 access with a gate is great too
Reply from Manager on July 17, 2020
High security is the goal. I'm glad your impressed! Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ease of access
Becky Allen and Tim Karschney
April 28, 2020
Nice, clean and secure storage for our camper. We liked being able to access it at anytime. The price is a little high compared to other places but, we felt as if our property was in a secure place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Glenn Elmer
February 6, 2020
The facility is top notch with high tech security and very well managed.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent facility and service
Jeffrey Boville
October 5, 2018
Very nice facility, good price. I failed to give them a thirty day notice to end my occupancy as provided by the contract, but they still returned my deposit. Pretty awesome! I highly recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient
Barb Kreis
October 5, 2018
I would recommend this facility to anyone! It was convenient, clean and dry. I had some trouble with the lock as it always took me a few minutes to either lock or unlock but other than that I was very pleased with my unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
E. Kiczula
September 15, 2018
Utilized outside storage May thru August. Secured gate-each tennant having their own gate-code. There are also outside cameras surveying the property. In July by chance stopped by the camper and discovered vandalism. One of the outside storage cubbys was hanging open-lock was busted. By the evidence of rain inside cubby-hole and cobwebs it was done a while ago. I calked Dan Fishelson, the owner who told me there was some vandalism done to other campers the previous month. Would have been nice if he'd have shared that piece of information with his tennants! Strangely he added that the cameras did not record who the thieves were. After bringing the camper home and upon closer inspection ALL the locks have been pried and or tampered with and an antique fly fishing rod was stolen. I would not recommend using this facilities outside storage.
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2018
Thank you for this review. I'm sorry for this experience. This only happened once and affected 2 trailers when we were a brand new facility. Since then we have upgraded our gate keypad (which you saw) and have invested in 3 more cameras and brighter wall pack exterior lighting. I visually inspected the property and perimeter fencing after that occurrence but did not inspect every door and window on every trailer. I also voluntarily and proactively called the police on behalf of my tenants and filed a report. I also asked for patrolling of my property. Fortunately, we have not had any issues since this one. As hard as I try, any facility is vulnerable to this happening and it happens more often than you think. Our facility still has the highest security measures in the county. Unfortunately, we are taking the poor review due to societies downfalls. Thank you for bringing this to my attention so we can get better as we get over our "new facility" status!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Safe, clean and easy!
Frank Rammstein
April 5, 2018
This facility is how all storage units should be. Kept up, clean and safe, even at night! I love that everything (including payment and lease) is automated and I don't need to work around the owner's schedule.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean ,Safe, well lite and easy access !!
A.G. Wallsworth
February 1, 2018
This is a new facility and well worth the money. Its clean, safe and easy to use ! I would recommend this place above any other storage unit in the VALLEY !!!!
Write a review